MONTHLY MENU

Call for meal reservation by 9:00 am


CALL FOR MEAL RESERVATION BEFORE 9:00 A.M. OR LEAVE A MESSAGE.  MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE


                                                         July 2022

Friday, July 1 -- Cheeseburger with lettuce, tomato, & onion, baked beans, watermelon wedge, dessert.

Monday, July 4 -- Closed for Independence Day

Tuesday, July 5 -- Oven fried chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy, seasoned green beans, cookie.

Wednesday, July 6 -- Philly Cheese steak sandwich with peppers & onions, oven baked steak fries, fresh fruit.

Thursday, July 7 -- Spaghetti & meatballs, broccoli with Italian seasoning, Italian bread, fresh fruit.

Friday, July 8 -- Teriyaki chicken, oriental vegetables, homemade rice pilaf, peaches.

Monday, July 11 -- Stuffed cabbage with tomato sauce, mashed potatoes with tomato sauce, seasoned peas & carrots, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, July 12 -- Macaroni & cheese, stewed tomatoes, seasoned green beans, cookie.

Wednesday, July 13 -- Chicken over biscuit with gravy, red skin mashed potatoes, seasoned mixed vegetables, brownie.

Thursday, July 14 -- Sausage patties with peppers, onions, and pizza sauce on bun, Italian vegetable blend, fruit.

Friday, July 15 --Beef and noodles with gravy, warm pickled beets, Spiced peaches, pudding.

Monday, July 18 -- Spaghetti & meatballs, green beans with parmesan cheese, Italian bread, fresh fruit.

Tuesday, July 19 -- Oven fried chicken, seasoned potatoes, Zucchini & tomatoes, cookie.   

Wednesday, July 20 -- Baked ham, scalloped potatoes, seasoned broccoli, pudding.

Thursday, July 21 -- Sloppy Joe on bun, tater tots, mixed vegetables, fresh fruit.

Friday, July 22 -- Grilled chicken patty with roasted root vegetables (carrots & beets) seasoned potatoes, peaches.

 Monday, July 25 -- Macaroni & cheese, seasoned green beans, stewed tomatoes, cookie.

Tuesday, July 26 -- Egg salad over greens with vegetables, fresh tomato, cucumber & red onion, roll, brownie.

Wednesday, July 27 -- Chicken over biscuit with gravy, parsley potatoes, herbed peas & carrots, Birthday cake.

Thursday, July 28 -- Meatloaf with gravy, Haluski (sauteed cabbage & noodles), seasoned carrots & green beans, watermelon.

Friday, July 29 -- Apricot glazed chicken, seasoned broccoli florets, homemade rice pilaf, fresh fruit.