MONTHLY MENU

Call for meal reservation by 9:00 am

CALL FOR MEAL RESERVATION BEFORE 9:00 A.M. OR LEAVE A MESSAGE.  MENU SUBJECT TO CHANGE

DECEMBER 2022

Tuesday, December 6 - Baked ham, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, cake

Wednesday, December 7 - Spaghetti, meatballs, green beans with parmesan, cheese, bread, fruit

Thursday, December 8 - Chicken, stuffing, mashed potatoes with gravy, vegetables, cake with cherries

Friday, December 9 - Hearty tuna mac, peas and carrots, applesauce, fruit

Monday, December 12 - Stuffed cabbage, mashed potatoes, tomato sauce, vegetables, fruit

Tuesday, December 13 - Baked chicken, Haluska, green beans, fruited gelatin

Wednesday, December 14 - Homestyle meatloaf with gravy, parsley potatoes, corn and broccoli casserole, brownie

Thursday, December 15 - Honey mustard chicken, sweet potatoes, broccoli, pudding

Friday, December 16 - Baked fish, Brussel sprouts rice pilaf, fruit

Monday, December 19 - Spaghetti and meatballs, green beans, bread, fruit

Tuesday, December 20 - Homestyle beef stew, peas, cornbread, fruit

Wednesday, December 21 - Hot dogs, baked beans, and birthday cake

Thursday, December 22 - Chicken with stuffing and gravy, red skin potatoes, broccoli, Christmas cake

Friday, December 23 - CENTER CLOSED, we wish you all a very blessed and merry Christmas

Monday, December 26 - CENTER CLOSED, we wish you all a very blessed and merry Christmas

Tuesday, December 27 - Macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, corn, green beans, fresh fruit

Wednesday, December 28 - Asiago chicken with pasta sauce, green beans, fruit

Thursday, December 29 - Homestyle meatloaf with gravy, parsley potatoes, carrots, cookie

Friday, December 30 - Kielbasa with sauerkraut, mashed potatoes, vegetables, cake


JANUARY 2023


Tuesday, January 3 - Homestyle beef stew, green beans, fresh fruit

Wednesday, January 4 - Chicken and dumplings, peas, carrots, cookie

Thursday, January 5 - Spaghetti and meatballs, seasoned vegetables, fresh fruit

Friday, January 6 - Pork roast with apples, sweet potatoes, broccoli, brownie

Monday, January 9 - Potato crunch fish over rice pilaf, sauteed vegetables, cauliflower, cookie

Tuesday, January 10 - Oven grilled hot dog, baked beans, potato salad, fruit cup

Wednesday, January 11 - Baked ham, scalloped potatoes, brussels sprouts, fresh fruit

Thursday, January 12 - Chicken and waffle, candied sweet potatoes, pineapple, pudding

Friday, January 13 - Sloppy joe, tater tots, green beans, fresh fruit

Monday, January 16 - Closed

Tuesday, January 17 - BBQ pork loin, au gratin potatoes, green bean, cookie

Wednesday, January 18 - Spaghetti and meatballs, Italian vegetables, fresh fruit

Thursday, January 19 - Ham and butter beans with carrots, parsley potatoes, pickled beets, pudding

Friday, January 20 - Teriyaki chicken with rice pilaf, broccoli, fresh fruit

Monday, January 23 - Macaroni and cheese, stewed tomatoes, green beans, fresh fruit

Tuesday, January 24 - Meatball stroganoff over noodles, peas, carrots, fruited gelatin

Wednesday, January 25 - Pot roast with gravy, mashed potatoes, broccoli, birthday cake

Thursday, January 26 - Roasted pork loin with apples, sweet potatoes, brussels sprouts, pudding

Friday, January 27 - Lasagna, green beans, cauliflower, fresh fruit

Monday, January 30 - Cheeseburger, tater tots, baked beans, pudding

Tuesdat, January 31 - Baked ham, scalloped potatoes, broccoli, cookie